Hi everyone,

So i am in a blog mood so i just though i should write. So this morning i had an appointment with my nutritionist, where i had a weigh in and a chat about the near future, when it comes to school and everything. When i was there another appointment was made for the 24th of this month which means i have 23 days to lose 10 kg. without eating a lot less as ill be with my family the whole time. I will need to burn about 4000 – 4500 calories per day by exersise and yes. I will cut out snacks and eat less and just drink water.

You are probabliy wondering why though you are doing semi okay. Well i just feel as if this whole thing is just to hard and i need a break from my feeling and well not eating does that and if i want more help i will get it by being a bad weight and i will be taken seriously and i will look nice and well tbh there aren’t that many bad bits behind it. So yes… this is what im going to do!

xoxo 😦